New Members of the SDEC Rules Committee

November 21, 2008 by  
Filed under Blog

Here are the new members of the SDEC Rules Committee, which is the committee that will probably be the one that deals with any recommendations from the TDP Advisory Committee on the Convention/Caucus that require changes to the TDP rules.

SDEC Rules Committee 2008-2010

The members of the 2008-2010 SDEC Rules Committee are:

Rules Committee Chair – Rose A. Salas
Senate District 6
Committeewoman
Houston
(713) 303-0957
R72527@yahoo.com

Rules Committee Vice Chair – Bill Brannon
Non-Urban/Ag Caucus
Committeeman
Sulphur Springs
(903) 439-1177
valwalk@verizon.net

Lenora Sorola-Pohlman
Officer – Vice Chair
DNC
Houston
(713) 861-7766
Lenora.pohlman@hrh.com

Ruby Jensen
Officer
Secretary
Houston

rubyjane22@yahoo.com

Steve A. Tillery
Senate District 2
Committeeman
Garland
(214) 534-7973
satillery@gmail.com

Dr. Martha Williams
Senate District 2
Committeewoman
Terrell
(214) 384-1039
drmarthawilliams@gmail.com

Kathleen Hawkins
Senate District 3
Committeewoman
Buna
(409) 994-3565
demokat96@aol.com

Allan Jamail
Senate District 6
Committeman
Houston
(713) 674-2847
allanj211@aol.com

Joy Demark
Senate District 7
Committeewoman
Houston
(713) 467-3056
demark@hal-pc.org

Farrukh Shamsi
Senate District 7
Committeman
Houston
(713) 468-6447
ddslc@aol.com

Dee Jay Johanneson
Senate District 10
Committeeman
Arlington

deejay4SD10@gmail.com

Mary Seymore
Senate District 13
Committeewoman
Houston
(713) 728-1353
ma26seymore@sbcglobal.net

Ken Yarbrough
Senate District 15
Committeeman
Houston
(713) 869-6868
kenyarbrough@yahoo.com

Theresa Daniel
Senate District 16
Committeewoman
Dallas
(214) 327-4424
tmdan34@aol.com

Don Bankston
Senate District 18
Committeeman
Richmond
(281) 341-5489
donald@bankstonlaw.com

Diana Salgado
Senate District 19
Committeewoman
Del Rio
(830) 775-0241
djsalgado@msn.com

Danny Trull
Senate District 22
Committeeman
Waxahachie
(214) 267-6550
olchlobro@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Molberg
Senate District 23
Committeeman
Dallas
(214) 824-1097
kmolberg@wwmlawfirm.com

Yoli Clay
Senate District 29
Committeewoman
El Paso
(915) 203-6341
yolintexas@sbcglobal.net

A.J. Durrani
Asian American Democrats
Committeeman
Katy
(713) 702-2377
ajdurrani@aol.com

Bill Holcomb
County Chair Association
Committeeman
Crockett
( 936) 544-7127
bholcomb@valornet.com

Alieca Hux
Non-Urban/Ag Caucus
Committeewoman
Sulphur Springs
903-243-1797
hhux@neto.com

Shondra Wygal
Young Democrats
Committeewoman
Houston
(713) 433-4320
shondra.wygal@gmail.com

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!